Wishing a Merry Christmas, from all of us at Totalkare - Totalkare
Sorry,Your browser is not supported.

For an improved experience, please update your browser to one of the following:

For urgent assistance, please contact us:
Sales: sales@totalkare.co.uk or call 0121 585 2724
Service: service@totalkare.co.uk or call 0121 585 2727

Merry Christmas from Totalkare

Wishing a Merry Christmas, from all of us at Totalkare

We would like to wish you, your colleagues and loved ones a very merry Christmas.

After what has been a challenging year for all, we hope you find some well earned relaxation and enjoyment over the coming days, ready for a brighter 2021!

The Totalkare offices will be closed from 16.00 on 23 December 2020 until 08.00 on 04 January 2021.

Should you require service assistance, our service hotline is 0121 585 2727 remains open and will be available on the following dates and times:

Thursday 24 December 2020 – 08.00 – 22.00
Friday 25 December 2020 – closed
Saturday 26 December 2020 – closed
Sunday 27 December 2020 – closed
Monday 28 December 2020 – 08.00 – 22.00
Tuesday 29 December 2020 – 08.00 – 22.00
Wednesday 30 December 2020 – 08.00 – 22.00
Thursday 31 December 2020 – 08.00 – 22.00
Friday 01 January 2021 – closed
Saturday 02 January 2021 – 08.00 – 12.00

Request
Quote